Home » Joint School Board

Joint School Board

Joint School Board meets on the 4th Monday of each month at 6:15 p.m. at the SAU office.
2017-2018 School Board Meeting Schedule


Representing Northwood
Keith McGuigan
Barbie Hartford
Tim Jandebeur
Shane Wells
Bree Gunter, Vice Chair

Representing Nottingham
Susan Levenson, Chair
Roslyn Chavda, PhD.
Jackie Snow
Kathy Brosnan
Christine Dabrieo

Representing Strafford
Brian Monahan
Bruce Patrick
Debbi Hinrichsen
Kerry McMahon