Home » Contact Us

Contact Us

School Administrative Unit #44 provides administrative support for the educational professionals of three independent school districts: Northwood, Nottingham, and Strafford.  As a team, we provide services to these communities, as well as the staff and students their K-8 elementary schools.

Visit us at: (Get directions here)

23A Mountain Avenue, Northwood, NH 03261 
Phone: 603-942-1290
Fax: 603-942-1295

Brazee, Erika
School Psychologist
603-942-5488
ebrazee@nhsau44.org

Byrne, Nate
Assistant Special Education Director
603-942-1290 Ext 205
nbyrne@nhsau44.org

Canella, Viola
Bookkeeper Assistant
603-942-1290
vcanella@nhsau44.org

Carlson, Ed 
Finance Manager
603-942-1290 Ext 214
ecarlson@nhsau44.org

Gadomski, Robert, Dr. 
Superintendent
603-942-1290 Ext 207
rgadomski@nhsau44.org

Goedker, Nancy J.
Superintendent’s Admin Assistant
603-942-1290 Ext 206
ngoedker@nhsau44.org

Hodgdon, Charlene
Accounts Payable/Bookkeeper
603-942-1290 Ext 208
charleneh@nhsau44.org

Houghton, Jarrod 
Alt. Education Facilitator
603-942-1290 Ext 213
jhoughton@nhsau44.org

Kerivan, Missi
Payroll/Bookkeeper
603-942-1290 Ext 202
mkerivan@nhsau44.org

LaVallee, Jill
Preschool Coordinator
603-942-1290
jlavallee@nhsau44.org

Lee, Debbie
Special Education Secretary
603-942-1290 Ext 215
dlee@nhsau44.org

Osburn, Linda, PHR
Human Resources
603-942-1290 Ext 211
losburn@nhsau44.org

Reuning, Scott
Asst. Superintendent/Student Services
603-942-1290 Ext 204
sreuning@nhsau44.org

Ryan, Joan
School Psychologist
603-664-2842
jryan@nhsau44.org

West, Amy
Receptionist/Webmaster
603-942-1290 Ext 201
awest@nhsau44.org

Whitmore, Marjorie
Business Administrator
603-942-1290 Ext 210
mwhitmore@nhsau44.org

Wolff, Fred
Grant Coordinator
603-942-1290 Ext 216
fwolff@nhsau44.org